We were able to go inside the house we want to buy.  We put in a counter offer and are waiting to hear what the outcome is.  Tonight I have Christmas music on and Silent night came on and I started to cry.  That was mothers favorite Christmas song and I can remember her singing it to me years ago.  I found her Christmas card from last year to us and that brought more tears.  The holidays are so different now.  We aren’t even having thanksgiving at our house and I miss it.  it is bad enough that Katie is not here….Ben could be but he won’t …..I am praying that Sydney can come with us thanksgiving???I will find out Sunday when pick her up.  I found some pictures of ideas for our new house.  I miss being able to talk to my mom???I was thinking about telling her about the new house……but I can’t.  

