tomorrow is Randy’s birthday???and we have the doctor appt? about the stress test. I am anxious to hear what the doctor says. Mon another note….I have been trying to see Sydney all week. She has been reluctant to leave her mother. I see how sad she looks and it makes me so sad. I remembered all our times spent together….I miss her so much it is painful. then I got the info. That they have to move out where they are living….to where I have no idea. I have texted multiple times with no response…it makes for anxiousness. I have to trust that God is in on control and trust him? work has been hard especially for Randy this week..I got the apple pie baked….dinner is in place for tomorrow. Please God keep Sydney safe and help her to know that You and we love her. please help her to feel like she can cme over and spend time with us again.

